+212 6 67 15 54 46

Welcome, it's our pleasure ...

Located about ten kilometers from the downtown of Marrakech, on the road to Ouarzazate, Atlas Widan offers you the luxury of scenery and tranquility, while having access in a few minutes to the medina and the bustle of its souks

A true serenity haven which is expenderd over 4 hectares and entirely facing the Atlas Mountains, the place magnifies the Moroccan art of living.

Due to our attentive team and its different types of accommodation, adapting to couples and families, as well as to groups of golfers and other exceptional events, you're going to enjoy every moment spent together and rediscover the pleasure of simple things.

Rooms & Suites

Atlas Widan has 21 keys spread over the domain. Each suite, Douiria or villa offers the traditional charm of Moroccan buildings as well as all the necessary comfort for a peaceful and pleasant holiday. Whether you are alone, with your partner, family or friends, our different accommodation formats adapt perfectly to your stay and your desires.

We have 8 suites in the main Riad as well as 3 Douirias, 1 family suite and 4 villas with private swimming pool, located in gardens, for greater privacy.

The Riad

The main hotel building, the Riad has 8 suites, located in ground level or first floor. Bright and pleasant, The Riad, entirely turned towards its patio and its fountain, allows you to experience the charm of traditional Moroccan constructions.

See more

Villas

Located in the gardens, the Villas consist of 2 bedrooms and 2 suites. With separate entrances, the rooms and suites can be booked separately, while maintaining individual privacy; or together to enjoy friendly moments with loved ones.

See more

Restaurant

+212 6 67 15 54 46

Vous accueillir, c’est notre joie ...

Situé à une dizaine de kilomètres du centre de Marrakech, sur la route de Ouarzazate, Atlas Widan vous offre le luxe du dépaysement et de la quiétude, tout en ayant accès en quelques minutes, à la médina et à l’agitation de ses souks.

Véritable écrin de sérénité s’étendant sur 4 hectares et entièrement tourné vers les montagnes de l’Atlas, le lieu magnifie l’art de vivre marocain.

Grâce à une équipe attentionnée et à ses différents types d’hébergement, s’adaptant aussi bien aux couples et aux familles, qu’aux groupes de golfeurs et autres événements exceptionnels, appréciez chaque moment passé ensemble et redécouvrez le plaisir des choses simples.

Chambres & Suites

Atlas Widan compte 21 clés réparties sur le domaine. Chaque suite, Douiria ou villa offre le charme traditionnel des bâtisses marocaines ainsi que tout le confort nécessaire pour un séjour paisible et agréable. Que vous soyez seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, nos différents formats d’hébergement s’adaptent parfaitement à votre séjour et à vos envies.

Nous disposons de 8 suites dans le Riad principal ainsi que de 3 Douirias, 1 suite familiale et 4 villas avec piscine privative, réparties dans les jardins, pour une plus grande intimité.

Le Riad

Bâtiment principal de l’hôtel, le Riad compte 8 suites, situées en rez-de-jardin ou à l’étage. Lumineux et agréable, Le Riad, entièrement tourné vers son patio et sa fontaine, permet de vivre le charme des constructions traditionnelles marocaines.

Voir plus

Les Villas

Situées dans les jardins, les Villas sont constituées de 2 chambres et 2 suites. Disposant d’entrées séparées, les chambres et suites peuvent être réservées séparément, tout en préservant l’intimité de chacun ; ou ensemble pour profiter de moments conviviaux avec ses proches.

Voir plus

Restauration